Yizhak Elboher

Ben Goldberger

MSc Student

j.j.goldberger@gmail.com 

Yuval Jacoby

Yoni Mantzur

Matan Ostrovsky

Mohammad Abu Ali

Undergraduate Student

mohammad.abuali@mail.huji.ac.il

Noya Hochwald

Undergraduate Student

noya.hochwald@mail.huji.ac.il

Evyatar Cohen

Undergraduate Student

evyatar.cohen11@mail.huji.ac.il

Alumni

  • Omri Cohen. Undergraduate student, 2019

  • Yafim (Fima) Kazak. Undergraduate student, 2019

  • Or Eliyahu. Undergraduate student, 2019

  • Aviad Ben Shabat. Undergraduate student, 2019

  • Adi Malca. Undergraduate student, 2019

  • Alexander Feldsher. Undergraduate student, 2019

  • Elazar Cohen. Undergraduate student, 2018

Guy Katz

Principal Investigator

guykatz@cs.huji.ac.il

Alex Usvyatsov

Visiting Scientist

Sumathi Gokulanathan

Postdoctoral Researcher

sumathi.giokolanat@mail.huji.ac.il

Shiran Aziz

Undergraduate Student

shiran.aziz@mail.huji.ac.il

Daniel Magen

Undergraduate Student

daniel.magen1@mail.huji.ac.il

Noga Raban

Undergraduate Student

noga.raban@mail.huji.ac.il

The Hebrew University
of Jerusalem

© 2019 by Guy Katz. Photo by Miriam Alster, Flash 90

  • LinkedIn
  • Google Scholar
  • Research Gate